• Halo - Bethany Joy Lenz

    Voici le Clip et les paroles de la chanson écrite par Haley dans la série et interprêtée avec brio par Bethany Joy Lenz

      



     
     
    Paroles de la Chanson
     
    I never promised you a ray of light,
    I never promised there'd be sunshine everyday,
    I give you everything I have, the good, the bad.
    Why do you put me on a pedestal,
    I'm so up high that I can't see the ground below,
    So help me down you've got it wrong, I don't belong there.

    One thing is clear,
    I wear a halo,
    I wear a halo when you look at me,
    But standing from here, you wouldn't say so
    you wouldn't say so, if you were me
    And I, I just wanna love you,
    Oh oh I, I just wanna love you

    I always said that I would make mistakes,
    I'm only human, and that’s my saving grace,
    I fall as hard as I try
    So don't be blinded
    See me as I really am, I have flaws and sometimes I even sin,
    so pull me from that pedestal,
    I don't belong there.

    One thing is clear,
    I wear a halo,
    I wear a halo when you look at me,
    But standing from here, you wouldn't say so
    you wouldn't say so, if you were me
    And I, I just wanna love you,
    Oh oh I, I just wanna love you

    Why you think that you know me
    But In your eyes
    I am something above you
    It’s only in your mind
    Only in your mind
    I wear a
    I wear a
    I wear a Halo

    One thing is clear,
    I wear a halo,
    I wear a halo when you look at me,
    But standing from here, you wouldn't say so
    you wouldn't say so, if you were me
    And I, I just wanna love you,
    Oh oh I, I just wanna love you

    Haaaa ha-ha halo(x9)


  • Commentaires

    1
    visiteur_semra
    Mercredi 21 Mai 2008 à 16:25
    magnifique il y a rien dire!!!!!!!!j aime beaucoup les paroles.elle dit des choses vrai et sa me plais
    2
    visiteur_heley-diva-
    Mercredi 21 Mai 2008 à 16:30
    et bien franchement je suis tomb?moureuse de cette chanson!!!!!!!!!!elle est trop belle elle et la chanson!!!!hiiii leur couple nathan et heley c'est tro mignon!!!!j'aimerais etre pereill,souvent mes amies me dise ke je devrais red?endre de mon nuage car je suis dans la vie r? et non pas d'une s?e!!!!!!!!!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :